Who are we ?

Expert in digital voice processing, CandyVoice has developed a Real-Time Voice Imitation technology that is unique in the world. It allows you to customize the generic voices of all communicating objects, and also to save the voices of people affected by the loss of voice due to health problems.

Contact us

For professionnals

We offer the ability to customize the generic Text To Speech voices with the voices of the users of your products and services. Very easy and quick to implement (via API, SDK, or mobile application), this feature allows you to add to your device a fun aspect, and possibly to provide additional options

Try our API

For individuals

We save and give back voices to people affected by the loss of their voice following surgery, a neurological or neurodegenerative disease, or following trauma. Thus, they can continue to communicate with their own voice through Augmentative and Alternative Communication (CAA) devices.

Save your voice

Listen to a Human voice imitation

Listen to a Personality's Voice imitation

Robots and communicating objects

In this era where voice is becoming a new interface between man and machine, CandyVoice's technology enables to customize quickly and easily generic Text-To-Speech voices of all products and services based on voice interaction.

Learn more

Video games

Thanks to Candyvoice imitation technology players can vocaly animate the various game characters with their voice in realtime. This process deepens the player’s immersion in the game's world, and enhances his sensory experience.

Learn more

Health

Our voice imitation technology offers a highly efficient solution to save voice of people who may loose its use due to upcoming surgery. Afterwards, they can communicate with their own voice via Augmentative & Alternative Communication devices. We can also create and give back voice to persons who have already lost its use.

Learn more

E-Learning

CandyVoice’s technology can be used as a very efficient and economical voice management solution that enables to create the voice model of an interpreter to perpetuate the use of his voice, to customize a Text-To-Speech system with different voices, to imitate the voice of an interpreter by another performer, or to create custom voices.

Learn more
I Clone My Voice

Qui sommes-nous ?

Spécialiste en traitement numérique de la voix, CandyVoice a développé une technologie d’imitation vocale en temps réel qui est unique au monde. Elle permet de personnaliser les voix génériques de tous les objets communicants, et aussi de sauvegarder les voix des personnes concernées par la perte de la voix suite à des problèmes de santé.

Contactez-nous

Offre professionnels

Nous offrons la possibilité de personnaliser les voix génériques des Text To Speech avec les voix des utilisateurs de vos produits et services. Très facile et rapide à mettre en place (via API, SDK, ou application mobile), cette fonctionnalité permet d’ajouter à votre dispositif un aspect ludique, et éventuellement, de le doter des options supplémentaires.

Testez notre API

Offre particuliers

Nous sauvons et redonnons la voix aux personnes concernées par la perte de la voix suite à une intervention chirurgicale, une maladie neurologique ou neurodégénérative, ou suite à un traumatisme. Ainsi, ces personnes peuvent continuer à communiquer avec leurs propres voix via les dispositifs de Communication Améliorée et Alternative (CAA).

Sauvez votre voix

Testez l'imitation d'une Voix Humaine

Testez l'imitation d'une Voix de Personnalité

Robots et objets communicants

A l’ère où la voix devient une nouvelle interface entre homme et machine, la technologie de CandyVoice permet de personnaliser très facilement et rapidement les voix génériques de systèmes Text-To-Speech de tous les produits et services basés sur la voix.

En savoir plus

Jeux vidéo

Grace à la technologie d’imitation vocale de CandyVoice le joueur peut animer vocalement les personnages du jeux avec leurs voix en temps réel. Ce procédé permet d’augmenter l’immersion dans l’univers du jeu, et d’enrichir l’expérience sensorielle du joueur.

En savoir plus

Santé

La technologie de CandyVoice permet de sauvegarder la voix de personnes qui risquent de perdre son usage, pour la restituer de manière très fidèle via les objets de Communication Améliorée et Alternative. Nous pouvons aussi créer et redonner la voix aux personnes qui en ont déjà perdu l’usage.

En savoir plus

E-Learning

La technologie de CandyVoice fournit une solution de gestion des voix très efficace et économique qui permet de créer le modèle vocal d’un interprète pour pérenniser l’utilisation de sa voix, de personnaliser un système Text-To-Speech avec différentes voix, d’imiter la voix d’un interprète par un autre interprète, ou de créer des voix sur mesure.

En savoir plus
Je Clone Ma Voix